PRESIDENT
Dan Lacy
Lacy’s Red Angus
17426 NW CO RD 12001
Drexel, MO 64742
913-909-1912 cell
dan@lacysredangus.com
www.lacysredangus.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Steven Rogers
Rogers Cattle Company & Lile Farms Red Angus
142 Aspen Dr
Strafford, MO 65757
417-241-1302
steven@showmegen.com
rogersbeef.com

SECRETARY
Callie Curtis
MC Livestock
17133 NW County Rd. 701
Archie, MO 64725
(816) 807-6606
Info@MissouriRedAngus.com

TREASURER
Sara O’Dell
O’Dell Cattle Company
12594 LIV 422
Chillicothe, MO 64601
(660) 973-1144
odellcattleco@gmail.com

NE DIRECTOR
Nathan Koelling
Koelling Family Farms

2438 Fowler Rd
Hermann, MO 65041
573-619-1757
nckoelling@gmail.com

SE DIRECTOR
J. Micah Bristow
Circle 5 Cattle Co.
HC 64 Box 4490
Marble Hill, MO 63764
573-208-8125 Cell
mbristow@saxonylutheranhigh.org

SW DIRECTOR

Bud Thomas
Twin Willow Farms
3875 N Farm Rd
Springfield, MO 65803
417-861-6338
bud@twfcattle.com
twinwillow.net/

NW DIRECTOR
Brian Hart
Hart Brothers, LLC
21686 Rodeo Ave
Mendon, MO 64660
660-815-2222
brian.hart.1215@gmail.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Connie VanWye
VanWye Red Angus
19000 Rocking Chair Dr
Lancaster, MO 63548
309-212-4838
vwredcows@yahoo.com

EX-OFFICIO BOARD MEMBERS

EDUCATION:
Dr. Jordan Thomas, University of Missouri

INDUSTRY:
Dr. Jeff Jenkins, DVM, Lebanon, MO

Board Meeting Minutes  



 

home | members | management team | commercial resources | juniors | contact
website design by: EDJE | visit www.edjecattle.com