PRESIDENT
Scott Bachman
Bachman Cattle Farms
17520 Hwy JJ
Chillicothe, MO 64601
660-247-1112
www.BachmanCattleFarms.com
scott_bachman@yahoo.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Bud Thomas
Twin Willow Farms
2881 N. LeCompte Road
Springfield, MO 65803
417-861-6338
bthomas@infparts.com

SECRETARY
Callie Curtis
MC Livestock
17133 NW County Rd. 701
Archie, MO 64725
(816) 807-6606
Info@MissouriRedAngus.com

TREASURER
Sara O’Dell
O’Dell Cattle Company
12594 LIV 422
Chillicothe, MO 64601
(660) 973-1144
odellcattleco@gmail.com
sara.odell@myfcsfinancial.com

NE DIRECTOR
Ray Paslawski
Maple Oaks Red Angus
1200 Shepard Road
Wildwood, MO 63038
314-630-0332
ray@mapleoaksredangus.com
www.mapleoaksredangus.com

SE DIRECTOR
J. Micah Bristow
Circle 5 Cattle Co.
HC 64 Box 4490
Marble Hill, MO 63764
573-208-8125 Cell
mbristow@woodland.k12.mo.us

SW DIRECTOR

Linda Campbell
Campbell Creek Ranch
3905 S. 28th Rd
Dunnegan, MO 65640
417-327-7870 Cell
lin12cam@gmail.com

NW DIRECTOR
Dwight Harper
Brickhouse Farms LLC

26692 CR 170
Tina, MO 64682
660.542.4033
harperdi@yahoo.com
www.brickhousefarmsllc.com


DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Dan Lacy
Lacy's Red Angus
17246 NW CR 12001
Drexel, MO 64742
816-657-2462 Home
913-909-1912 Cell
dan@lacysredangus.com
www.LACYSREDANGUS.com

EX-OFFICIO BOARD MEMBERS
TBA

Board Meeting Minutes  



 

home | members | management team | events | juniors | contact
website design by: EDJE | visit www.edjecattle.com